MotoGP Argentina 2015 – Race Results

MotoGP Argentina 2015, Race Results – Italy’s Valentino Rossi received his / her subsequent MotoGP contest on the time of year in Argentina after planet champ Marc Marquez crashed out and about in the final periods.

Nine-time planet champ Rossi overhauled Spaniard Marquez, along with Italy’s Andrea Dovizioso taking subsequent along with Briton Cal Crutchlow 3rd.

Marquez, struggling with his / her tyres, attached Rossi’s returning wheel any time trying to get back the direct along with occurred.

Representatives assessed the incident although chose which simply no steps ended up being necessary.

Britain’s Danny Kent received the Moto3 contest for that subsequent 7 days inside a short period, whilst compatriot Sam Lowes ended up being 3rd in the Moto2 contest.

MotoGP Argentina 2015 - Race Results

And below is the full results motogp Argentina 2015, held in Rio Hondo circuits.

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 41m 35.644s
2. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 41m 41.329s
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR CWM LCR Honda (RC213V) 41m 43.942s
4. Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 41m 43.996s
5. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 41m 45.836s
6. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 41m 55.520s
7. Aleix Espargaro ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 41m 59.977s
8. Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 42m 3.314s
9. Scott Redding GBR Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 42m 10.041s
10. Maverick Viñales ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)* 42m 10.452s
11. Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.1) 42m 15.850s
12. Jack Miller AUS CWM LCR Honda (RC213V-RS)* 42m 18.298s
13. Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 42m 18.373s
14. Loris Baz FRA Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)* 42m 18.497s
15. Stefan Bradl GER Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 42m 18.681s
16. Nicky Hayden USA Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 42m 18.896s
17. Eugene Laverty IRL Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS)* 42m 19.044s
18. Mike Di Meglio FRA Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 42m 19.452s
19. Alvaro Bautista ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 42m 20.522s
20. Marco Melandri ITA Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 42m 31.880s
21. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (RC213V-RS) 42m 39.015s
22. Alex De Angelis RSM Octo IodaRacing (ART) 42m 44.088s
Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) DNF
Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) DNF
Yonny Hernandez    COL Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) DNF

You can see the MotoGP 2015 standings in MyNews Fast.Com.